Skip to main content

AHRQ's National Guideline Clearinghouse is a public resource for summaries of evidence-based clinical practice guidelines.

June 19, 2017

Guideline Summaries

  • New American Society for Reproductive Medicine Guidelines on:
    • Combined Hormonal Contraception and the Risk of Venous Thromboembolism
    • Fertility Drugs and Cancer
    • Prevention and Treatment of Moderate and Severe Ovarian Hyperstimulation Syndrome
    • Role of Assisted Hatching in In Vitro Fertilization
    • Uterine Septum
  • New Aragon Institute for Health Sciences Guideline on Management of Patients with Parkinson's Disease

View All New This Week

June 19, 2017

Conference News

Grant Opportunity

G-I-N NA Webinar Series: Guideline Development for Non-Physician Clinicians
When
: June 29, 2017 2:00PM ET (1:00PM CT; 12:00PM MT; 11:00AM PT);
Register
: https://www.goo.gl/RvCxLr External Web Site Policy;
Non-physician clinicians play an integral role in securing good outcomes for patients. Hear about the different processes pharmacists, registered nurses, and genetic counselors pursue to develop clinical practice guidelines unique to the care they deliver, and learn about challenges to and opportunities for success.

Coming Soon

New Association of periOperative Registered Nurses External Web Site Policy Guidelines.

View All Announcements

About NGC

NGC supports AHRQ's mission to produce evidence to make health care safer, higher quality, more accessible, equitable, and affordable by providing objective, detailed information on clinical practice guidelines, and to further their dissemination, implementation, and use in order to inform health care decisions.